Home > Family, Wordless Wednesday > Wordless Wednesday 11/18/09

Wordless Wednesday 11/18/09

Welcome to my first “Wordless Wednesday” Post!

M and Daddy - 3.5 yo

M and Daddy - 3.5 yo

M - 3.5 yo

M - 3.5 yo

M - 3.5 yo

M - 3.5 yo

Categories: Family, Wordless Wednesday Tags: ,
  1. Kimberly Olivares
    November 18, 2009 at 9:29 AM

    These pics are too cute. I’m digging the big boy undies; reminds me of under-roos!

  2. November 18, 2009 at 11:37 AM

    He’s adorable!! Love the second picture- I can just hear the giggles and shrieks as he runs through the house (or it could just be my little ones, LOL)

    Hopefully I’ll get around to posting my Wordless Wednesday. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Oh, and you can use my Santa baby nursling photo (on Flickr)… just post back to my blog at http://myenchanteddandelions.blogspot.com ๐Ÿ˜€

    Love your blog!

    • November 19, 2009 at 11:34 PM

      Thanks so much! I am including your image in my new blog. It should be posted shortly.

  3. November 18, 2009 at 2:54 PM

    I love the little man undies! I, too, have a 3.5 yo and it’s a priceless age! Full of fun and laughs!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

